Wire Mountain

Will Johnson

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 

Only 25 left!


Will Johnson's 6th solo album. Available on bone-colored or classic black vinyl and on CD in an eco-digipak. Features Britton Beisenherz, Jon Dee Graham, Thor Harris, and Little Mazarn.

1. Necessitarianism (Fred Merkle's Blues)
2. A Carousel Victor
3. Gasconade
4. Cornelius
5. A Solitary Slip
6. Shadow Matter
7. Chimera
8. Need Of Trust And Thunder
9. To The Shepard, To The Lion
10. (You Were) Just Barely You

This album was recorded at Ramble Creek Recording in Austin, Texas by Britton Beisenherz. Digital masters by Jim Wilson, and mastered for vinyl by Jeff Powell.

+ Full-color inner sleeve with lyrics and liner notes
+ 150g high-quality virgin black vinyl 
+ Limited edition 150g bone-colored vinyl
+ Each LP comes with a download card inside to get the full album
+ Mastered for vinyl by Jeff Powel
+ Vinyl pressed by Memphis Record Pressing in Memphis TN

+ Full-color eco-digipak.
+ Lyrics and linter notes printed inside.
+ Mastered by Jim Wilson

Each LP comes with a download code inside to get the full album in MP3, FLAC, WAV or AIFF formats.

Recent changes in USPS postage rates make it expensive to ship orders internationally. The cost we charge for shipping is automatically calculated based on the actual weight of your order. We’re only covering the cost of the postage and the packaging used to ship your order. We’d love to offer a lower cost option. But there are no other lower rates available at this time. Thanks for understanding.

* Please don't share your download link or put the files on torrent sites, youtube other file-sharing websites. We're trying to do something direct, easy and affordable for fans that also support the artists and musicians. We'd like to continue delivering stuff this way. We can't stop you from torrenting or sharing. All we can do is politely ask that you enjoy the music and let others buy it the same way you did. Thank you!

# # #

We Also Recommend