Through The Night

Jesse Harris

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 


01. Put It Out Of Your Mind
02. Till You Drop
03. Pixote 
04. Through The Night 
05. It’s a Long Way Just to Say Hello 
06. What Am I Doing Out Here 
07. All That Happened 
08. Gone Without A Sound 
09. Trees In A Fence 
10. Dream Of The Past 
11. All Day All Night 
12. Way To Be 
13. Tough As Water 
14. Making Up For Lost Time

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend