Skip to product information
1 of 2

Songs Never Sung

Songs Never Sung

Jesse Harris

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD

Do you want the digital version? Go to this link...

1. Doesn't Matter Anyway
2. Untouchable
3. I've Got To See You Again
4. Old Town
5. People Tell Me
6. Without You

7. Bending Over Backwards
8. It's Not Too Late To Turn Back
9. Song Never Sung
10. Misunderstanding
11. It Must Be Nice
12. You'll Forget Me

All songs by Jesse Harris 2019 (Beanly Songs (BMI)/Sony/ATV Tunes LLC)
Except "You'll Forget Me" by Sasha Dobson (Elise Music (BMI))

Horn arrangements by CJ Camerieri

Jesse Harris - vocals, acoustic guitar, acoustic 12 string guitar
CJ Camerieri - trumpet, flugelhorn, french horn
Bill Frisell - electric guitar, acoustic 12 string guitar
Kenny Wollesen - drums, percussion, marimba
Tony Scherr - upright and electric bass, electric guitar
Michael Boschen - trombone
Hideaki Aomori -clarinet, bass clarinet

Produced by Jesse Harris
Recorded in 2019 by Ryan Kelly, James Yost and Ed McEntee at Secret Sun West
Mixed by Ryan Kelly at Secret Sun East
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen

You'll get a link on the confirmation page after check out to download a zip containing entire album and cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download your files.


Shipping & Returns

All orders are shipped from Champaign, IL.
We ship orders on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Orders placed before 1pm (Central Time) are usually be shipped the same day. Orders placed after 1pm will be shipped the next shipping day.

USA Shipping
Transit time is usually 3-7 business days. Packages ship via USPS Ground Advantage. Posters are shipped separate from other items. Shipping costs are calculated in realtime by USPS based on the total weight of your order.

International Shipping
Transit time can vary from 7-21 business days depending on the destination country. All international orders will be shipped ship via USPS Air Mail. Customs forms will be marked with the actual value of the items in your order. Depending on your country’s policies, you may have to pay import tax on some items. 

Tracking Your Order

You'll receive a shipping confirmation e-mail from us after your order has been shipped. USA orders will include a delivery confirmation tracking number. You will be able to track the shipping status of your package at

Do You Have Questions or Need More Info?

This email goes to everyone in the office. We'll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Or call us if you prefer. phone: 217-359-0622

There might be a delay if you email or call outside of normal business hours.
We're in the office Monday through Thursday. 10am to 5pm (Central Time). Our office is closed on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. 

Download Help

If you order included digital items, you'll get a download link on on the confirmation page after checkout. You'll also get an email a few minutes later with the same link.  Please save this email if you need to access your files again.

You have 3 tries to complete each download. Full album downloads are contained in a single-file zip archive. ZIP files cannot be downloaded directly to a mobile device unless you have an application that can unzip them. We suggest downloading to a computer first then transfer to your mobile device.

Please note: we discourage the use of download managers or download accelerators (such as “Download Accelerator Plus”). These programs split up the download into several parts, causing your limit to be exceeded before the download is finished.

Please let us know if you have questions or need help.


This email goes to everyone in the office. We'll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Or call us if you prefer. Phone: 217-359-0622

There might be a delay if you email or call outside of normal business hours. We're usually in the office Monday through Friday. 10am to 6pm (Central Time).

View full details