Watching The Sky

Jesse Harris

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 

01. On A Day
02. Watching The Sky
03. What You Wanted
04. While We Slept
05. Fool’s Paradise
06. The Fool
07. It Will Stay With Us
08. Light As A Feather
09. I Think Youíre Hiding Something
10. Had A Feeling
11. Don’t Wait For Me
12. How Can I Go?
13. Looking Back
14. Everybody Knows
15. Gimmer

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend