Borne Away Limited Edition Book + CD + Download

Jesse Harris

  • $20.00
    Unit price per 

Signed-and-numbered special Japanese limited edition - a beautiful hard-cover bound art book with the cd, featuring extra illustrations by Asuka Ohsawa (illustrator of the album cover), all the lyrics, and liner notes by painter (and friend) Nicholas Weber. There are only 100 copies of those, so if you'd like one, order now.

1. Borne Away
2. Stray Dog
3. Black Orchid
4. Do You Really Love Him?
5. The Pain Has Just Begun
6. Say That You'll Never Go Away
7. Strangers
8. Straight Line
9. Anything At All
10. Ghost Of The Summer Heat
11. Listen To Your Heart
12. Like A Wheel
13. Sleep
14. The Silent Sea

Written and performed by Jesse Harris.

Special guest:
Charlotte Kemp Muhl – background vocals on “Borne Away” and “The Silent Sea.”
Charlotte Kemp Muhl appears courtesy of Chimera Records.

Illustrations by Asuka Ohsawa.
Art direction & design by Rory Wilson.

Recorded and mixed by Pat Dillett.
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen.

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend