Bazan Monthly Vol 2

David Bazan

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 


Bazan Monthly Vol 2 was released in 2015 as a limited edition 7" vinyl set.

1. Oblivion
2. Teardrops
3. Someone Else's Bet
4. Little Motor
5. Island/Ocean
6. Over Again
7. Goes On
8. Animals
9. Over My Eyes
10. Here We Are

Artwork by Charles Chace

MP3 3= 89 MB download
WAV = 638 MB download

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check-out in addition to a download link via email. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. Please use a computer with a fast and stable internet connection when downloading. You'll have 3 tries to complete the download.

We Also Recommend