Operation Motorcide EP


  • $5.00
    Unit price per 


A collection of songs recorded during the Fort Recovery sessions. These are not left-overs and b-sides. These are top-notch Centro-Matic jams! We were considering releasing Fort Recovery as a double album but that idea did not work out for some reason. So here are the songs that would have been on Fort Recovery if it was a double album. Available exclusively from the Undertow Store.

1. All This Fresh Mutiny
2. Atlanta
3. Operation Motorcide
4. A Celebrated Grime
5. Blood On The Floor
6. Daggers Sharp Enough
7. Circuits To Circuses
8. 74 Cuts, 74 Scars

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend