0 items $0.00

The Cedars

The Cedars

John Vanderslice



John Vanderslice - The Cedars
Record label: Native Cat Recordings
Release date: April 5, 2019

1. Utah And The Sky Over Utah
2. Will Call
3. I'll Wait For You
4. 151 Rum
5. Spectral Dawn
6. Interlude 1
7. Oral History of Silk Road 1
8. Interlude 2
9. Henry Ford Gymnasium
10. I Got Shit To Lose
11. -EXT
12. Enter The Void

+ Full-album download (MP3 and WAV)

+ Limited Edition of 1000
+ Mastered directly from 1/2" analog tape to a Sontec cutting lathe by Bernie Grundman
+ Pressed at QRP
+ Vinyl Release is an ALL Analog Signal Chain
+ 180g high-quality black vinyl
+ High-Quality Staughton Paper Jacket
+ Full-album download card included with album

You'll get a link on the confirmation page after check out to download the first single " I'll Wait For You" in MP3 and WAV format. On April 5, 2019, the full album will be available in MP3 and WAV format in a zip file. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download your files.

Recent changes in USPS postage rates make it expensive to ship orders internationally. The cost we charge for shipping is automatically calculated based on the actual weight of your order. We’re only covering the cost of the postage and the packaging used to ship your order. We’d love to offer a lower cost option. But there are no other lower rates available at this time. Thanks for understanding.

* Please don't share your download link or put the files on torrent sites, youtube other file-sharing websites. We're trying to do something direct, easy and affordable for fans that also support the artists and musicians. We'd like to continue delivering stuff this way. We can't stop you from torrenting or sharing. All we can do is politely ask that you enjoy the music and let others buy it the same way you did. Thank you!