0 items $0.00

  • Care
  • Care
  • Care


Choose option:

or continue browsing

David Bazan's 4th full-length studio album Care is available now. Order Vinyl, CD, MP3 or Hi-Res WAV and get an immediate download of the entire album.

The album was produced, recorded and mixed by David Bazan and Richard Swift at his studio National Freedom, USA.

All orders get the full-album download.
CDs are in stock and ready for immediate shipping.
Vinyl ordered by May 18 will be shipped to arrive by May 26.
Vinyl ordered after May 18 will be shipped to arrive by June 2.

If you pre-order Vinyl everything on your order will be shipped together when those items ship. If you want other items shipped immediately you will need to make separate orders.

01. Care
02. Up All Night
03. Disappearing Ink
04. Sparkling Water
05. Permanent Record
06. Make Music
07. Lazerbeams
08. Inner Lives
09. Keep Trying
10. The Ballad of Pedro y Blanco 

+ Immediate download of the full album.

+ Mastered from hi-res audio without digital limiting or compression
+ 150g high-quality vinyl
+ Press by Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland OH
+ Matte finish gatefold jacket printed in USA
+ Full-album download card included with album

+ Full-color matte finish Digi-pack printed in USA

MP3 = 320k / 44.1kH1
WAV = 2116k / 44.1kHz

You'll get a link on the confirmation page after check out to download a zip containing entire album and cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download your files.

Recent changes in USPS postage rates make it expensive to ship orders internationally. The cost we charge for shipping is automatically calculated based on the actual weight of your order. We’re only covering the cost of the postage and the packaging used to ship your order. We’d love to offer a lower cost option. But there are no other lower rates available at this time. Thanks for understanding.

* Please don't share your download link or put the files on torrent sites, youtube other file-sharing websites. We're trying to do something direct, easy and affordable for fans that also supports the artists and musicians. We'd like to continue delivering stuff this way. We can't stop you from torrenting or sharing. All we can do is politely ask that you enjoy the music and let others buy it the same way you did. Thank you!