0 items $0.00

Day of the Dog

Day of the Dog

Ezra Furman


1. I Wanna Destroy Myself
2. Tell 'Em All to Go to Hell
3. My Zero
4. Day of the Dog
5. Walk in Darkness
6. Cold Hands
7. Anything Could Happen
8. And Maybe God is a Train
9. Been So Strange
10. The Mall
11. At the Bottom of the Ocean
12. Slacker / Adria
13. Cherry Lane

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.