0 items $0.00

Banging Down the Doors

Banging Down the Doors

Ezra Furman


1. Mother's Day
2. How Long, Diana?
3. I Wanna Be a Sheep
4. I Wanna Be Ignored
5. American Highway
6. God is a Middle-Aged Woman
7. Hotel Room in Casablanca
8. Halloween Snow
9. The Little Red-Haired Girl
10. My Soul Has Escaped
11. She All I Got Left
12. I Dreamed of Moses
13. Lydia Sherman

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.