Will Johnson

  • $22.00
    Unit price per 


You’ll get an email with a link to download MP3s of the album after your purchase is complete.

1. You Will Be Here, Mine
2. Rosanky
3. Bloodkin Push (Forget The Ones)
4. Blackest Sparrow / Darkest Night
5. It Goes Away So Fast
6. The Scorpion
7. Riding From Within
8. Winter Screen Four
9. Truss of Ten
10. Vehicular and True

+ Fold-out Digipack CD case with lyrics printed inside.
+ Printed on high-quality matte paper stock.
+ Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at the Echo Lab by Matt Pence.

+ Album jacket printed on high quality uncoated board. 
+ 150g high-quality virgin black vinyl. 
+ Comes with a download card to get the full album.
+ Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at the Echo Lab by Matt Pence.
+ Vinyl pressed by Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland OH.

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

# # #

We Also Recommend