0 items $0.00

  • Phoenix
  • Phoenix
  • Phoenix
  • Phoenix
  • Phoenix


Pedro The Lion


Choose option:

or continue browsing

PHOENIX! The first new Pedro the Lion album in 15 years! Pre-order now and get immediate download of the first two singles "Yellow Bike" and "Model Homes"

This is a PRE-ORDER. All items ordered with with this pre-order item will be shipped when the pre-order ships. If you want other in-stock items shipped immediately, you should place a separate order.

Pre-orders will ship on 01/11/2019

+ Immediate MP3 download of the first single "Yellow Bike"
+ Immediate MP3 download of the second single "Model Homes"s
+ Full album download (MP3 and WAV) available 1/11/19

+ 2xLP: music on 3 sides.
+ Side D has an etching of a map of Phoenix AZ
+ Mastered from hi-res audio without digital limiting or compression
+ 180g high-quality black vinyl
+ 180g limited edition (500) clear vinyl
+ Deluxe Gatefold Jacket
+ Matte finish deluxe gatefold album jacket and insert
+ Full-album download card included with album

+ Full-color matte finish gatefold sleeve
+ Includes 12-Page Booklet.

+ Full-color artwork insert
+ Blue-grey tint cassette tape. 

MP3 = 320k / 44.1kH1

01. Sunrise
02. Yellow Bike
03. Clean Up
04. Powerful Taboo
05. Model Homes
06. Piano Bench
07. Circle K
08. Quietest Friend
09. Tracing The Grid
10. Black Canyon
11. My Phoenix
12. All Seeing Eye
13. Leaving The Valley 

You'll get a link on the confirmation page after check out to download an MP3 of the first single "Yellow Bike". You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. Save this link... on January 11, 2019 you'll get access to the full album in MP3 and WAV format in a zip file. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download your files.

Recent changes in USPS postage rates make it expensive to ship orders internationally. The cost we charge for shipping is automatically calculated based on the actual weight of your order. We’re only covering the cost of the postage and the packaging used to ship your order. We’d love to offer a lower cost option. But there are no other lower rates available at this time. Thanks for understanding.

* Please don't share your download link or put the files on torrent sites, youtube other file-sharing websites. We're trying to do something direct, easy and affordable for fans that also supports the artists and musicians. We'd like to continue delivering stuff this way. We can't stop you from torrenting or sharing. All we can do is politely ask that you enjoy the music and let others buy it the same way you did. Thank you!