Everlasting Day

Jesse Harris

  • $22.00
    Unit price per 


Produced by Jesse Harris and Jeremy Gustin

01 Tears of Rain
02 If You Can
03 From Now On
04 Dreams
05 Everlasting Day
06 Oh It's Okay
07 Moving On
08 Cactus Dreams
09 Days On Fire
10 Marielle (featuring Tōth)
11 Go To Your Bed
12 Time and Space

All songs 2020 by Jesse Harris (Beanly Songs (BMI)/Sony/ATV Tunes LLC) except: “Marielle” by Jesse Harris and Jeremy Gustin (ASCAP); “Go To Your Bed” by Jesse Harris and Nayeli a Z; and “Time and Space” by Jesse Harris and Dadi Carvalho (Warner Chappell Brasil)

Jesse Harris - voice, guitar, bass, piano, casio, wurlizter
Jeremy Gustin - drums, percussion, midi programming, keys, background vocals
Tōth - trumpet and background vocals on “Marielle”
Vinicius Cantuaria - percussion on “Go To Your Bed”

Recorded at Secret Sun West, NYC by Jesse Harris, Ryan Kelly (“Marielle”) and Vira Byramji (“Go To Your Bed”)

Mixed and Mastered by Cian Riordan
“Marielle” mixed by Ryan Kelly
Alex Toth appears courtesy of Northern Spy Records

Photo by Daisuke Yokota

You'll get a link on the confirmation page after check out to download a zip containing entire album and cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download your files.

We Also Recommend