• $22.00
    Unit price per 


The vinyl is in stock and ready for immediate shipping. You'll get a download of the entire album immediately after your purchase is complete.

1. Trilobites
2. Pioneer Bride
3. June of Forty Five
4. Bones
5. Bears and Dogs
6. On This Good Earth
7. Sleepyheads
8. In Good Time
9. Lightning Birds
10. Medicine for Winter
11. The Mountain King

* Limited Edition of 500 copies.  
* Mastered for vinyl without digital compression or limiting.
* Mastered by TW Walsh.
* Vinyl lacquers cut from high resolution 24bit audio files.
* Vinyl pressed by Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland OH.

* MP3: 320 kbps / 44.1 kHz (98mb download)
* WAV: 2116 kbps / 44.1 kHz (620mb download)

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check-out in addition to a download link via email. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. Please use a computer with a fast and stable internet connection when downloading. You'll have 3 tries to complete the download. 

We Also Recommend

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review