Bazan Monthly Vol 1

David Bazan

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 


Bazan Monthly Vol 1 was released in 2014 as a limited edition 7" vinyl set.
The vinyl is out of print but you can still get the audio here.

1. Impermanent Record
2. Deny Myself
3. Nobody's Perfect
4. Sparkling Water
5. With You
6. Little Landslide
7. Kept Secrets
8. I'll at Ease
9. Disappearing Ink
10. Trouble With Boys

Artwork by Richard Swift

MP3: 81 MB download
WAV: 588 MB download

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check-out in addition to a download link via email. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. Please use a computer with a fast and stable internet connection when downloading. You'll have 3 tries to complete the download.

We Also Recommend