Static vs. Strings Vol. 1


  • $7.00
    Unit price per 


1. Calling Up the Bastards.
2. Who's Telling You Now?
3. The Execution Of Some Sixty-Odd Drummers.
4. Neighbor. Habbits. Downtown.
5. Recaptured the Silent Way.
6. Repellant Feed.
7. Turning Your Decisions.
8. Wrecking This Show.
9. D. Boon-Free (a Ninth Grade Crime)
10. Say Something / 95 Frowns.
11. Curb Your Turbulance (Rock Show Is Coming)
12. Now That You Have Blown Away The Cards.
13. You Might Need This Now / Most Peaceful Yeough.
14. Keep The Phoenix In Slow Motion.

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend