Love You Just The Same


  • $5.00
    Unit price per 


Many consider this to be the record that made Centro-Matic the best band on the planet! I agree with that in some ways. But they had me at Navigational.

1. The Mighty Midshipman
2. Flashes and Cables
3. Argonne Limit Co.
4. Biology Tricks
5. Strahan Has Corralled The Freaks
6. All The Lightning Rods
7. Reset Anytime
8. Picking Up Too Fast
9. Spiraling Sideways
10. Supercar
11. Silver Plate Complaints
12. Breathe Deep Not Loud
13. Without You

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend