Eyas EP


  • $5.00
    Unit price per 


You’ll get a link to download MP3s and digital booklet after your purchase is complete.

Hanging on the hinge of a syrupy and sweat-soaked summer, we are proud to announce the release of the important safety parachute to Dual Hawks' sprawling plume. "Eyas" is a seven song follow-up EP from those sessions, and includes offerings from both of our bands, Centro-matic and South San Gabriel. We were proud of these songs from the start. We wanted them to see the world.

01. Cracking Of The Seal : Centro-matic
02. No, They Aint Mine : Centro-matic
03. Liquidation Heart : Centro-matic
04. Christmas '83 : Centro-matic
05. Inhabitants : South San Gabriel
06. Water 4 Legs and Lungs : South San Gabriel
07. All Night Long : South San Gabriel

Digital booklet includes art by Julie Miller and photos by Matt Pence. Designed by Mark Ray.

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend