Flashes & Cables EP


  • $5.00
    Unit price per 


You’ll get an email with a link to download MP3s after your purchase is complete.

Flashes and Cables is the catchiest song you'll ever hear with the words "shotgun shells" in the lyrics. I guarantee this to be true.

1. Flashes and Cables
2. Guillotines Hung Together
3. Why They Are Playing So Loudly
4. Flashes and Cables Relax/Recline
5. Infernoesque Grande
6. Love You Just The Same

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album. 

We Also Recommend