Borne Away

Jesse Harris

  • $22.00
    Unit price per 


You'll get a link to a full-album MP3 download when your purchase is complete. 

1. Borne Away
2. Stray Dog
3. Black Orchid
4. Do You Really Love Him?
5. The Pain Has Just Begun
6. Say That You'll Never Go Away
7. Strangers
8. Straight Line
9. Anything At All
10. Ghost Of The Summer Heat
11. Listen To Your Heart
12. Like A Wheel
13. Sleep
14. The Silent Sea

Written and performed by Jesse Harris

Special guest:
Charlotte Kemp Muhl – background vocals on “Borne Away” and “The Silent Sea”
Charlotte Kemp muhl appears courtesy of Chimera Records.

Illustrations by Asuka Ohsawa.
Art direction & design by Rory Wilson.

Recorded and mixed by Pat Dillett.
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen.

You'll get a link on the confirmation page after check out to download a zip containing entire album and cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download your files.

We Also Recommend