Dual Hawks


  • $7.00
    Unit price per 


You’ll get a link to download MP3s or WAV files after your purchase is complete.

Centro-matic / Disc 1

1. Rat Patrol and DJs
2. Two Seats Gold Reserved
3. Quality Strange
4. Remind Us Alive
5. Every Single Switch
6. I, The Kite
7. Strychnine, Breathless Ways
8. All Your Farewells
9. Counting The Scars
10. Twenty-Four
11. A Critical Display of Snakes

South San Gabriel / Disc 2

1. Emma Jane
2. Kept On The Sly
3. When The Angels Will Put Out Their Lights
4. Of Evil/For Evil
5. My Goodbyes
6. Senselessly
7. Corner Cross
8. Trust To Lose
9. The Arc And The Cusp
10. Alabama Crusade
11. Jornada Del Muerto #20
12. From This I Will Awake

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend