Candidate Waltz


  • $10.00
    Unit price per 


Track Listing:

01. Against The Line
02. All The Talkers
03. Iso-Residue
04. Estimate x 3
05. Only In My Double Mind
06. Solid States
07. Shadow, Follow Me
08. Mercedes Blast
09. If They Talk You Down

Played by: Scott Danbom, Mark Hedman, Will Johnson, Matt Pence

Recorded and produced by Scott Solter and Matt Pence at the Echo Lab in Argyle, Texas. Mixed and mastered by Matt Pence

Songs by Will Johnson, copyright The Headwound Was A Setback (BMI) 2011

Art Direction/Layout by Christian Helms and Erick Montes/Helms Workshop
Cover Art/Sketches by Will J.
Photos by Matt Pence

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check out. The downloaded zip files contain a folder with MP3s of the entire album and a jpeg of the cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries or 60 days after your purchase date to download the album.

We Also Recommend