Lo Tom (LP1)

Lo Tom

  • $12.00
    Unit price per 


Lo Tom is David Bazan / Trey Many / Jason Martin / TW Walsh

01. Covered Wagon
02. Overboard
03. Bubblegum
04. Bad Luck Charm
05. Another Mistake
06. Find The Shrine
07. Pretty Cool
08. Lower Down

+ All orders get full-album download immediately after purchase. 

You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. Direct downloads to phones and IOS devices can be tricky. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download the MP3.

We Also Recommend