Bramble Patch Blues

The Fights

  • $10.00
    Unit price per 


1. Unflattering Light 
2. Wandering Eyes 
3. Sun, Why Don't You Shine Down My Alley? 
4. Coffee Cans 
5. Everything Is Something (A Love Song)
6. Self-Helpless 
7. Bramble Patch Blues
8. Fire In The Dark
9. Windblown Crown 
10. It's Alright 

The Fights are Clayton Deering, Nicholas Stine, David Pride, Joe Gerard, and Cole Rabenort 

Additional musicians: Samuel Payne (mandolin), Jeremy Koch (banjo), Dan Andree (violin), Abby Heras (clarinet), Tim McGee (noise) 

Bass and Drums recorded at Earth Analog in Tolono, IL by Matt Talbott. 
Everything else tracked and mixed by The Fights in The Coal Recording Closet, Urbana, IL. 
Mastered by Mark Wyman at ToneGood, Champaign, IL. 

Original artwork by Elzie Sexton.

+ Hand-stamped CD sleeve on recycled kraft board
+ Full-color printed insert
+ Immediate MP3 or WAV download of the album

MP3 = 320k / 44.1kH1
WAV = 2116k / 44.1kHz

You'll get a link on the confirmation page after check out to download a zip containing entire album and cover art. You'll also get an email with the download link and log-in info to access your downloads. This zip file can be unzipped and transferred to iTunes from your computer desktop. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. You'll have 3 tries to download your files.

We Also Recommend