• $22.00
    Unit price per 


Overseas is David Bazan, Will Johnson, Matt & Bubba Kadane.

1. Ghost To Be
2. Redback Strike
3. Old Love
5. Lights Are Gonna Fall
6. Here (Wish You Were)
7. The Sound Of Giving Way
8. Down Below
9. Came With The Frame
10. All Your Own

Mastered for vinyl from 24bit hi-resolution audio files.
Each LP comes with a download coupon inside.
Records pressed by Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland, OH.

Written, performed, and produced by Overseas.

Recorded by Matthew Barnhart, Britton Beisenherz, and Overseas.
Mastered at Chicago Mastering by Shelly Steffens and Matthew Barnhart.
Cello on "HELLP" by Randy Fromme.
Thanks to Amy Beisenherz.

All songs ©2013 Bazan, Johnson, Kadane, Kadane

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check-out in addition to a download link via email. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. Please use a computer with a fast and stable internet connection when downloading. You'll have 3 tries to complete the download.

We Also Recommend