Curse Your Branches

David Bazan

  • $22.00
    Unit price per 


Full album MP3 download available immediately after purchase.

1. Hard To Be
2. Bless This Mess
3. Please, Baby, Please
4. Curse Your Branches
5. Harmless Sparks
6. When We Fell
7. Lost My Shape
8. Bearing Witness
9. Heavy Breath
10. In Stitches

+ Jewel Case with die-cut insert and outer sleeve printed on matte paper.
+ Mastered from hi-resolution 24/96 audio files.

+ Single Sleeve album jacket printed on matte paper. 
+ Mastered for vinyl without digital compression or limiting.
+ Vinyl lacquers cut from high resolution 24/96 audio files. 
+ High quality 140g black vinyl. 

You'll get a download link on the confirmation page after check-out in addition to a download link via email. If you're downloading to a phone or iOS device (iPhone, iPad), you must have an app to unzip the file before you can transfer these to your music app. It's probably easier to download to a computer first then transfer to your phone or device. Please use a computer with a fast and stable internet connection when downloading. You'll have 3 tries to complete the download.

We Also Recommend